Home » News » I-League 2nd Division Teams, Dates, Fixtures, Schedule

I-League 2nd Division Teams, Dates, Fixtures, Schedule

Useful Blogs:


2013 SAFF Championship AIFF Airtel I-League All India Football Federation Bengaluru FC Bengaluru FC vs East Bengal Bengaluru FC vs Salgaocar Bengaluru FC vs Shillong Lajong CFL Live Streaming Churchill Brothers Churchill Brothers vs Bengaluru FC Churchill Brothers vs Mohammedan Sporting Churchill Brothers vs Shillong Lajong Churchill Brothers vs Sporting Clube de Goa Dempo Dempo SC Dhanmondi Club Dhanmondi Club vs Mohammedan SC Dhanmondi Club vs Mohammedan Sporting East Bengal East Bengal vs Mohun Bagan East Bengal vs United SC Federation Cup Federation Cup Live Streaming FIFA U-17 World Cup FIFA Under 17 World Cup I-League I-League 2nd Division I-League Fixtures I-League Football I-League Live Online I-League Live Streaming IFA Shield IFA Shield Live Streaming Indian Football India vs Bangladesh IPL Live Streaming Jeje Lalpekhlua Kolkata Derby Lalrindika Ralte Mohammedan Sporting Mohammedan Sporting vs Bengaluru FC Mohun Bagan Mohun Bagan vs Dempo Mohun Bagan vs Mohammedan Sporting Mohun Bagan vs Mumbai FC Mohun Bagan vs Pune FC Mohun Bagan vs Rangdajied United Mohun Bagan vs United SC Mumbai FC Mumbai FC vs East Bengal Mumbai FC vs Rangdajied United Oinam Bembem Devi Pune FC Pune FC vs Mumbai FC Pune FC vs United SC Rangdajied United Rangdajied United vs East Bengal Rangdajied United vs Pune FC Salgaocar Salgaocar vs East Bengal Salgaocar vs Mohun Bagan Salgaocar vs Sporting Clube de Goa Shillong Lajong Shillong Lajong vs Dempo Shillong Lajong vs Salgaocar Sporting Clube de Goa Sporting Clube de Goa vs Dempo Sporting Clube de Goa vs United SC Sunil Chetri U-19 I-League U-19 I-League Fixtures United SC United SC vs Dempo United Sports Club

Recent Comments


I-League 2nd Division Group Teams, Dates, Fixtures, Schedule

NEW DELHI: The Preliminary Round of the 2nd Division League for the 2013-14 season kicks off on 7th February 2014. 12 teams have been given the provisional clearance to compete under the AIFF 2nd Division League Club Licensing Criteria. Out of these 12 clubs, United Sikkim FC will start their journey directly from the final round..…..Complete details here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: